On Tour

See our 2015 Tour dates below including dates at Butlins.

  »  2015 Tour Dates



July 2015

Butlins - Skegness - Minehead - Bognor



  • Friday 3rd July 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 4th July 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Sunday 5th July 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Friday 10th July 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 11th July 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Sunday 12th July 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • _________________________________________________________________________________________
    September 2015

    Butlins - Skegness - Minehead - Bognor



  • Friday 4th September 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 5th September 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Friday 11th September 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Sunday 13th September 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Saturday 19th September 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • _________________________________________________________________________________________
    October 2015

    Butlins - Skegness - Minehead - Bognor



  • Saturday 3rd October 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • _________________________________________________________________________________________
    Saturday 10th October 2015 Grimsby Auditorium
    Box office0300 3000035
    On Line www.grimsbyauditorium.org.uk
    _________________________________________________________________________________________
  • Friday 16th October 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 17th October 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Sunday 18th October 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Friday 23rd October 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 24th October 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Sunday 25th October 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Monday 26th October 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Tuesday 27th October 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Thursday 29th October 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Friday 30th October 2015 Skegness - Butlins

  • _________________________________________________________________________________________
    Saturday 31st October 2015 Cardiff New Theatre
    Box office 02920 878889
    On Line www.newtheatrecardiff.co.uk
    _________________________________________________________________________________________
    November 2015

    Butlins - Skegness - Minehead - Bognor



  • Sunday 1st November 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • _________________________________________________________________________________________

    2015 Pantomime

    CLIVE WEBB AND DANNY ADAMS' 11th YEAR SPECTACULAR! - TUES 25 NOV 2015 - SUN 18 JAN 2016

    Dick Whittington magical Pantomime

    The Theatre Royal’s pantomime is the unmissable Christmas show in the North East. Be sure to beat the rush and get the best seats to see Newcastle’s comedy trio of Danny Adams, Clive Webb and Chris Hayward in Dick Whittington. Staged by the same team that has presented the Theatre Royal’s last ten record-breaking and highly-acclaimed pantomimes, Dick Whittington will be another fun-filled, action-packed production full of comedy in abundance. Featuring plenty of glitz and glamour along with sensational musical numbers and fabulous sets and costumes, Dick Whittington will be a festive treat you won’t want to miss. Booking now open!

    More Info