On Tour

See our 2014 Tour dates below including dates at Butlins.

  »  2014 and 2015 Tour Dates



February 2015
_________________________________________________________________________________________
Sunday 8th February St Helens -Theatre Royal
Box office 01744 756000
On Line www.sthelenstheatreroyal.ticketsolve.com/
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Butlins - Skegness - Minehead - Bognor





  • Friday 13th February 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 14th February 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Sunday 15th February 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Monday 16th February 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Tuesday 17th February 2015 Minehead - Butlins - Butlins
  • _________________________________________________________________________________________
    Wednesday 18th February 2015 Swansea - Grand Theatre
    Box office 01792 475715
    On Line www.swanseagrand.co.uk
    _________________________________________________________________________________________
  • Thursday 19th February 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Friday 20th February 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 21st February 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Sunday 22nd February 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • _________________________________________________________________________________________
    Saturday 28th February 2015 Halesworth - The Cut
    Box office 0845 673 2123
    On Line www.newcut.org
    _________________________________________________________________________________________
    March 2015

    Butlins - Skegness - Minehead - Bognor



  • Sunday 1st March 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • _________________________________________________________________________________________
    Sunday 8th March 2015 Lancaster - Grand Theatre
    Box office 01524 64695
    On Line www.lancastergrand.co.uk/
    _________________________________________________________________________________________
    Saturday 14th March 2015 Middlesbrough - Town Hall
    Box office 01723 357869
    On Line www.middlesbroughtownhallonline.co.uk/
    _________________________________________________________________________________________
    Sunday 15th March 2015 Clive & Danny host
    SMILE FOR A NIGHT at Newcastle - Tyne Theatre

    Box office 0844 493 9999
    On Line www.millvolvotynetheatre.co.uk/
    _________________________________________________________________________________________
    Saturday 21st March 2015 Colne - Muni Theatre
    Box office 01282 661234
    On Line www.themuni.co.uk
    _________________________________________________________________________________________

  • Friday 27th March 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Sunday 29th March 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Monday 30th March 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • _________________________________________________________________________________________
    April 2015
    Wednesday 1st April 2015 Lytham St Annes - Lowther Pavilion
    Box office 01253 794 221
    On Line www.lowtherpavillion.co.uk
    _________________________________________________________________________________________

    Butlins - Skegness - Minehead - Bognor





  • Thursday 2nd April 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Friday 3rd April 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Sunday 5th April 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Monday 6th April 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Friday 10th April 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 11th April 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Sunday 12th April 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Sunday 19th April 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins

  • May 2015
    _________________________________________________________________________________________
    Friday 1st May - Monday 4th May 2015 Great Yarmouth - Hippodrome
    On Line www.hippodromecircus.co.uk
    _________________________________________________________________________________________

    Butlins - Skegness - Minehead - Bognor





  • Friday 22nd May 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 23rd May 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Sunday 24th May 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Monday 25th May 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Tuesday 26th May 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Thursday 28th May 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Friday 29th May 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 30th May 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Sunday 31st May 2015 - Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • _________________________________________________________________________________________
    June 2015

    Butlins - Skegness - Minehead - Bognor



  • Friday 5th June 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • _________________________________________________________________________________________
    Sunday 7 June 2015 Wolverhampton Grand Theatre 1.30pm & 6.00pm
    Box office 01902 429 212
    On Line www.grandtheatre.co.uk
    _________________________________________________________________________________________
  • Friday 12th June 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 20th June 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Friday 26th June 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Sunday 28th June 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • _________________________________________________________________________________________
    July 2015

    Butlins - Skegness - Minehead - Bognor



  • Friday 3rd July 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 4th July 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Sunday 5th July 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Friday 10th July 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 11th July 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Sunday 12th July 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • _________________________________________________________________________________________
    August
    To be announced
    _________________________________________________________________________________________
    September 2015

    Butlins - Skegness - Minehead - Bognor



  • Friday 4th September 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 5th September 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Friday 11th September 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Sunday 13th September 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Saturday 19th September 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • _________________________________________________________________________________________
    October 2015

    Butlins - Skegness - Minehead - Bognor



  • Saturday 3rd October 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Friday 16th October 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 17th October 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Sunday 18th October 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Friday 23rd October 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Saturday 24th October 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Sunday 25th October 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Monday 26th October 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • Tuesday 27th October 2015 Minehead - Butlins
  • Thursday 29th October 2015 Skegness - Butlins
  • Friday 30th October 2015 Skegness - Butlins

  • _________________________________________________________________________________________
    Saturday 31st October 2015 Cardiff New Theatre
    Box office 02920 878889
    On Line www.newtheatrecardiff.co.uk
    _________________________________________________________________________________________
    November 2015

    Butlins - Skegness - Minehead - Bognor



  • Sunday 1st November 2015 Bognor Regis - Butlins
  • _________________________________________________________________________________________

    2014 Pantomime

    CLIVE WEBB AND DANNY ADAMS' 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY SPECTACULAR! - TUES 25 NOV 2014 - SUN 18 JAN 2015

    Snow White and The Seven Dwarfs

    Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs sees Clive and Danny celebrating ten years of pantomime magic at the Theatre Royal – this dynamic duo have been ensuring North East audiences always go away wanting more! Don’t miss this spectacular production which promises another bumper season, jam packed full of fun and adventure and an abundance of comedy. Featuring plenty of glitz and glamour along with sensational musical numbers and fabulous sets and costumes, this is panto at its very best!

    More Info